Lion's Mane labels: what producers declare
We gathered in one table what 19 brands write on the label and product page of their Lion's Mane. We do not rate. We show the numbers missing from rankings, and we state plainly when a producer does not disclose something.
| Brand | Product | Form | Serving per label | Extract per serving (mg) | DER | Beta-glucans (%) | Polysaccharides (%) | Mushroom part | Lab report on page |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Abiovi | Lion's Mane (Soplówka jeżowata) ekstrakt 12:1 - 60 kapsułek | capsules | 2 capsules (maintenance dose) | 600 | 12:1 | not stated | 30 | fruiting body | yes |
| Aloha Fungiour product | Lion's Mane (Soplówka Jeżowata) Proszek LONGEVITY 50 g | powder | 1.5 g (2 scoops) | 750 | 10:1 | 30 | not stated | fruiting body | yes |
| Aura Herbals (Mycodrop) | Mycodrop, Lion's Mane 30:1, 30% beta-glukan, kapsułki 60 szt. | capsules | 1-2 capsules | 500 | 30:1 | 30 | 30 | fruiting body | yes |
| BeKeto | Med Shroom - Grzybki Lion's Mane - 30 saszetek | sachets | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | fruiting body | not stated |
| Biowen | Lion's Mane Biowen 90 kapsułek | capsules | 1 capsule | 400 | 25:1 | 30 | 40 | not stated | not stated |
| Forest River (MykoMoc) | Lion's Mane - ekstrakt w kapsułkach | capsules | 4 capsules (2 g) | 2000 | 10:1 | not stated | not stated | fruiting body | not stated |
| Fungaya (Colfarm) | Colfarm Fungaya Lion's Mane Soplówka Jeżowata 1500 mg - 60 kaps. | capsules | 1 capsule | 375 | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Funguslab | Soplówka jeżowata - ekstrakt z owocni 20:1, suplement diety | powder | 1-2 scoops (500 mg-1 g) | 500 | 20:1 | not stated | not stated | fruiting body | yes |
| Las Szamana | Soplówka Jeżowata Ekstrakt Roślinny 30 ml | drops | 20 drops daily | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | spores | not stated |
| MycoMedica | Hericium PRO - 90 kaps. | capsules | 1-3 capsules (preventive) | 500 | not stated | 30 | not stated | fruiting body | not stated |
| MYQO | Soplówka jeżowata - BIO Lion's Mane - Hericium, kapsułki | capsules | 2 capsules (1000 mg) | 1000 | not stated | not stated | 30 | fruiting body | not stated |
| Ollywell | BIO Lion's Mane Ollywell Brain+ Ekstrakt 10:1, krople 30 ml | drops | 0.5-2 ml | not stated | 10:1 | not stated | not stated | fruiting body | not stated |
| Omyu | Lion's Mane Focus - skoncentrowany płynny ekstrakt, 30 ml | drops | 1-2 ml (20-40 drops) | not stated | 10:1 | not stated | not stated | fruiting body | yes |
| Pharmovit | Pharmovit Lion's Mane, kapsułki, 60 szt. | capsules | 1 capsule | 450 | not stated | 10 | 40 | fruiting body | not stated |
| Proton Labs | Lion's mane DER 10:1 Proszek Soplówka jeżowata (50% polisacharydów i 30% beta-glukanów) | powder | 1500 mg | 1500 | 10:1 | 30 | 50 | fruiting body | not stated |
| Solve Labs | Lion's Mane (Soplówka jeżowata) 10:1 Ekstrakt 60 Kapsułek | capsules | 2 capsules (1000 mg) | 1000 | 10:1 | not stated | not stated | fruiting body | yes |
| SOMA Health Co | Lion's Mane Ekstrakt - Soplówka Jeżowata, krople 60 ml | drops | 2 ml | not stated | 8:1 | 30 | not stated | fruiting body | not stated |
| Vitaler's | Soplówka Jeżowata 500 mg - 60 kapsułek | capsules | 1 capsule | 500 | not stated | not stated | 40 | fruiting body | not stated |
| Yango | Hericium - Soplówka jeżowata - 40% Beta-glukan - 90 kaps. | capsules | 1 capsule (twice daily) | 530 | not stated | 40 | not stated | not stated | not stated |
As of 2026-09-08
Data comes from labels and producer pages. We have not tested the declarations in a lab. Are you a producer and see an outdated entry? Write to us, we will correct it after checking the source.
How to read the table
- Extract per serving (mg)
- How much extract the producer declares in one serving. When the label gives a range, we use the smallest serving.
- DER
- How many grams of raw material went into one gram of extract, for example 10:1.
- Beta-glucans and polysaccharides
- Percentage in the extract, if the producer states it. When a range is given, we show the lower value.
- Mushroom part
- Fruiting body or mycelium. "Not stated" means the label and product page are silent.
- Lab report on page
- "Yes" when the product page has a report file or image you can open. A statement like "we test every batch" without a report counts as "not stated".
FAQ
Where does the data in the table come from?
From producer labels and product pages, read on 2026-09-08. Every row has a link to the source. When a producer does not state a number, we say so plainly instead of guessing.
Is this table a ranking?
No. Brands are listed alphabetically and we do not assign points. The table shows what a producer declares, and what it does not.
Why are some fields empty?
Because the label or product page does not state that number. An empty field is information about the label, not an error in the table.
© 2026 Aloha Fungi™